Our Staff

Whether teaching or in the office St Mary's Primary Rydalmere staff are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day.

St Mary's Catholic Primary Rydalmere employs highly qualified staff with a passion for seeing young people grow and succeed.

Each member of staff acts as a role model and facilitator to to improve student learning outcomes, cater for individual differences and prepare our students for life beyond primary school.

If you wish to contact our Principal or a member of staff to learn more about your child's learning journey you can phone on (02) 8844 5700 weekdays between 8:30am and 4:00pm or send us an email.

Position Staff Member
Principal Mr Richard Blissenden
Assistant Principal Mrs Rosemarie Gosper
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Vincent Knight
KB Miss Samantha Brimfield
KBT Mr Joseph Younes
1A Mrs Emma Atkinson / Mrs Chris Morgan (Tue)
1D Mrs Nicole Dallas
2FM Mrs Fiona Mead
2RM Miss Rachael Menday
3J Mrs Maree Jordan
3VR Mrs Adele Violaris / Mrs Erica Rheinberger
4C Mr Taylor Chandler
4D Mrs Amanda Day
5G Mrs Amanda Gierek
5K Mr Vincent Knight / Mrs Chris Morgan (Wed, alt Thu)
6K Mrs Belinda Kirkness
6L Mr Troy Loudon / Mrs Jana Clarkson
Music Mrs Michelle Dennis
Sport Miss Stephanie Speranza
Diversity Team Mrs Trish Waterhouse
  Mrs Rosemarie Gsoper
  Mrs Dianne Woods
  Mrs Helen Lupis
  Mrs Dianne Sabat
  Mrs Helen Boerma
  Mrs Lia Radocchia
  Miss Maree Elias
Library Team Mrs Lia Radocchia
  Mrs Angela Karam
Administration/Finance Mrs Susan Albertini 
Administration/Enrolments Mrs Stacey Crismale
Administration Mrs Angela Karam
Administration Mrs Kristine Muir
 Maintenance Mr Rod Galvin